SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE (UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Date: 11.05.2024

NOTICE

This is with reference to notice dated 02.05.2024 regarding felicitation of students with awards and certificates of appreciation on the basis of their social media presence and influence.

With regard to the above, it is notified for the information of all the concerned students, who applied for the said awards, that they are required to attend the award and certificate distribution program on Tuesday, 14th May, 2024 at 12:00 noon in the Seminar Room (C-5) of the College.

The list of students in attached with this notice.

mum

(Prof. Arun Kumar Attree) Principal sd/-

(Dr. Mahesh Kumar Chaudhary) Director, Gyan Prasar Kendra

SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Provisional list of students shortlisted for Social Media Influencer Platinum Award 2024

SL. No,	Name	Course	Year	Roll No.
1	Charchit Kurra	Ba Hons Economics	3rd Year	2021/2140
2	Pratham Changoiwala	B.Com (P)	3rd Year	1369
3	Himani Mittal	Bcom (P)	3rd Year	1207
4	Kavyansh Gour	B.com (H)	2nd Year	2022/446
5	Harsh Kumar	Bcom Prog	3rd Year	2021/2847
6	Amoolya	Bcom.program	2nd Year	1129
7	Anishka Goyal	B.com(H)	3rd Year	1132
8	Muskan	Bcom hons.	3rd Year	2021/0478
9	Hiteshwar Choudhary	Bcom (Hons)	2nd Year	283
10	ANUSHA ATTREE	POL SCI HONS	3rd Year	4502
11	URVANG KHATTA	B. Com prog	2nd Year	2132
12	Tripti Goyal	B.A.(Hons) Economics	3rd Year	2145
13	TANU KATARIA	BCom honouy	2nd Year	485
14	Deepanshu sharma	B.com (program)	2nd Year	2232
15	Kapil Kumar Singh	B.A.Program (History+	1st Year	5220
16	Vinay Kumar	Bcom	3rd Year	2K21/BCOM/114
17	Saurabh Kumar	Bcom Hons	2nd Year	242
18	Aditya Raj	B.com (P)	3rd Year	2133
19	Arun Gupta	Ba Eng (hons)	1st Year	2583
20	Gunjan Sachdeva	Bcom program	1st Year	2104
21	Harshit kumar	B. Com program	2nd Year	2138
22	Aman	B.A Program (commerc	3rd Year	5454
23	Madhav Sharma	Bcom(Hons)	3rd Year	687
24	Yash Grover	Bcom Honours	1st Year	0345
25	Harsh Goyal	B.A(P)	2nd Year	5565
26	Sachin Kumar Gurjar	B.A. History honours	3rd Year	4035

27	Shruti	Bcom hons	3rd Year	866
28	Ronit	B COM HONS	3rd Year	2021/0878
29	Sachin	Political science honou	1st Year	2023/4504
30	Mayank Sagar	B.Com (Hons.)	2nd Year	338
31	Sumit Singh	B.Com (program)	2nd Year	2022/2540

SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Provisional list of students shortlisted for Social Media Influencer Gold Award 2024

Sl. No.	Name	Course	Year	Roll No.
1	Gaurav	Political science honours	2nd Year	4526
2	Atul Kumar	B. A. History Honours	2nd Year	4038
3	Naman Changoiwala	B.Com. Prog	3rd Year	2021/1367
4	Aryan Garg	B.com (programme)	3rd Year	2021/1439
5	Anisha Sawhney	Bcom Program	2nd Year	1023
6	Dhruv Gupta	BCom(Hons.)	2nd Year	16
7	HARSH	Ba geography hons	3rd Year	2021/3032
8	Rajneesh Kumar	B.A. (hons.) Geography	2nd Year	3035
9	Tashu Srivastava	Ba programme	3rd Year	5048
10	Aditya Sharma	Ba prog	2nd Year	5297
11	Garv Kharb	Ba Programme (Eco+Geo)	2nd Year	5312
12	Sharanya Kesarwani	B.A. Economics (hons.)	3rd Year	2101
13	Jasmine	English Honours	3rd Year	2502
14	Sanyam Jain	Bcom Program	3rd Year	2021/2666
15	Satvik Munjal	B.Com (Hons)	3rd Year	2021/1170
16	Aditya Raj Anand	English Hons	1st Year	2528
17	Namrata Munjal	B.Com Hons	3rd Year	2021/0654
18	Chitranshu	B.A Hindi (Hons.)	1st Year	2023/3529
19	Aarushi Agarwal	BCom Hons	3rd Year	479
20	Arnab Sinha	B.COM(P)	1st Year	2217/2023
21	Purkha Ram	BA Programme	2nd Year	2022/5149
22	Mani Tripathi	BA Hons. Geography	3rd Year	2021/3049
23	Kanav nagpal	BCom hons	3rd Year	838/2021
24	Vivek Mishra	B.A(hons.) Economics	2nd Year	2027
25	Karan Singh	Bcom Prog	3rd Year	2048
26	Prashant kumar	Ba Hindi hons.	3rd Year	3533

27	PRANJAL	B.COM (P)	2nd Year	2592
28	Sakshi	English honours	2nd Year	2572
29	Deepansh khatter	Bcom hons	3rd Year	852
30	Sneha Garg	Bcom Hons	3rd Year	846
31	Khushi Jain	BA PROGRAM (econom	3rd Year	5677
32	Prakhar Goyal	B.Com(Hons)	2nd Year	197
33	Garvit Sethi	Bcom hons	1st Year	2023/300
34	Abhineet kumar	Bcom program	2nd Year	2022/2271
35	Yash	Ba (hindi) hons.	2nd Year	3514
36	Gupesh Gupta	Bcom(P)	2nd Year	1142
37	Shivam kushwaha	Bcom P.	3rd Year	1161
38	Kush Arjeria	B.Com (Prog)	3rd Year	2021/1418
39	Ankit Kumar verma	B.com(prog.)	2nd Year	2528
40	Abhishek Meena	B A Program	2nd Year	5207
41	Yaman Puri	Bcom Prog	3rd Year	1286
42	Aryan Agarwal	BA(Hons) Economics	3rd Year	2150
43	Aryan kumar singh	B.com Honours	3rd Year	2021/524
44	Lakshay taneja	B. Com-p	1st Year	2547

SHAHEED BHAGAT SINGH COLLEGE

(UNIVERSITY OF DELHI)

Provisional list of students shortlisted for Social Media Influencer Silver Award 2024

Sl. No	Name	Course	Year	Roll No.
1	Abhishek Rajhans	B.A. (H) Geography	3rd Year	2021/3069
2	Manosh Jyoti Borthakur	B.Com(Hons.)	2nd Year	2022/0351
3	Naeem khan	Ba history hons	2nd Year	4063
4	Manit Bansal	B. Com hons	2nd Year	595
5	Vishvesh.R	BA honours Political Science	1st Year	4544
6	Azher ahmad dar	Ba hons political science	2nd Year	4573
7	Aniket Kumar Gupta	B.A. History Hons.	3rd Year	2021/4053
8	Kunal Pratap Singh	Ba program	2nd Year	5675
9	Nihal Sethi	Bcom hons	1st Year	0322
10	Devansh Vikram Singh	BA hons Economics	2nd Year	2022/2008
11	Prem Phogat	Ba(H) Geography	2nd Year	3042
12	Abhishek pandey	B.com program	2nd Year	2022-2052
13	Siddhartha	B.A P (Eco+Maths)	2nd Year	2022/5535
14	Shubham Kumar Gupta	B.Com(Hons.)	2nd Year	0400
15	Mouli	BCom Programme	1st Year	1032
16	Ushan khatri	Bcom Honours	2nd Year	111
17	Shweta punia	Bcom(program)	2nd Year	1166
18	ANUJ PRATAP SINGH YADAV	B.A. PROGRAM	1st Year	2023/5322
19	Shiv Gungune	Bcom (p)	1st Year	2295
20	Sneha Malhotra	B.com (prog)	2nd Year	2306
21	Urmila	B.A (history) hons.	3rd Year	4047
22	Sachin Kumar	B. Com. (H)	2nd Year	0421
23	SIDDHARTH RAJKUMAR	POLITICAL SCIENCE (HONS.)	2nd Year	4509
24	Anubhav Singhal	B.A. Program	2nd Year	5697
25	Mohammad Jas	Bcom	2nd Year	2647
26	Adarsh srivastava	B.com(p)	2nd Year	1125
27	Sunil Singh	Bcom. Prog	2nd Year	2086
28	Khushi Singh	B.com program	2nd Year	2122
29	Himanshu chand	B.A. prog. (history + pol.sci.)	1st Year	2023\5619
30	Abhinav Yadav	BA(P)	2nd Year	5645
31	Shailvi Singh	B.con	3rd Year	2021/1002
32	Subham	BCom honors	2nd Year	583

33	Shalu kumari	BA program	1st Year	5326
34	Deovrat Gupta	B.COM (P)	1st Year	1183
35	Amitabh Jayant	BA (H) Economics	2nd Year	2022/2048
36	Trisha	B.com program	1st Year	1248
37	Twinkle	Pol Science hons	3rd Year	4599
38	Ajay	Bsc(Hons.) Mathematics	2nd Year	2022/5085
39	Rinky Choudhary	Bcom (program	2nd Year	1249
40	Mithra Nair	BA Geography Hons	3rd Year	3058
41	Priya Jaiswal	Economics honours	2nd Year	2028
42	Sreerag S	B. Com(Hons)	3rd Year	487
43	Rishit Jain	B.com Hons	2nd Year	613
44	Akash Kumar	BCOM PROGRAM	2nd Year	2022/2201
45	Jayaditya Makkar	B.A. (P) Commerce + Economics	1st Year	5524
46	Tresha Khanagwal	Bcom hons	3rd Year	749
47	Kapil Sharma	B.Com (H)	2nd Year	404
48	Piyush Kumar Tiwari	B.A. Hindi Honours	2nd Year	3538
49	Pankaj Yadav	B.A (program)	1st Year	5224
50	Yuvraj Singh	B.com(hons)	2nd Year	0065
51	Kumar Swetank	BCom Hons	3rd Year	415
52	Vanshika Narula	Bcom hons	2nd Year	93
53	Sunidhi Dhir	Bcom Hons	3rd Year	505
54	Sahil Rai	B.com Hons	2nd Year	0217
55	Utkarsh Anuragi	B.com H	2nd Year	439
56	Mansimar Singh Bhatia	Bcom (p)	3rd Year	1355
57	Hari Singh Jadoun	Bachelor of Arts	2nd Year	5246
58	Kunal	B.com(Honours)	1st Year	348
59	Nandini Juneja	Ba(commerce +economics)	3rd Year	5283
60	Devansh Vyas	B.Com(Program)	1st Year	2023/1057
61	Nisha	B.com(H)	3rd Year	641
62	Aishwarya Jain	B. Com(Hons)	3rd Year	437
63	Vinit Mehrotra	Bcom Honours	2nd Year	0096
64	Kushal Kathuria	B.Com (Hons.)	1st Year	2023/0319
65	SANTAN	BCOM(P)	2nd Year	1035
66	Nishant Pawa	BA (H) Economics	3rd Year	2171
67	Sampda Pandey	Bcom hons	3rd Year	2021/0962

68	Rijul Madan	Bcom Hons	1st Year	0295
69	Manan Alwadhi	BA hons Economics	1st Year	2023/2030
		Ba.Prog(History Major +Political		
70	Hari Om	Minor)	2nd Year	2022/5106